服務

通過更好的地下室裝修來建立更好的信任


在多倫多興宏建築地下室裝修工程中,我們努力為每個客戶盡可能輕鬆地進行每個地下室的改建。為了做到這一點,我們圍繞完全透明的成本核算模型進行運作,通常會看到我們以每平方英尺35至40美元的成本完成多倫多地下室的建設。此價格包括所有人工和材料成本,地下室改建的3D渲染以及我們完成翻新工作後的全部清理。

當然,實際成本會根據所需的材料和結構升級而有所不同。好消息是,對地下室和斷層的結構基礎進行了全面檢查,這是免費的。 –(這很重要,因為大多數屬性的基礎牆都將出現裂縫,因此在改建任何地下室之前必須解決該問題)。

因此,如果您想到的是廚房設計,地下室重塑,重新設計,裝修,地下室的想法,並且居住在大多倫多地區(GTA),請在我們的展廳前停靠。我們位於安大略省萬錦市第14大街3400號的41號單元,每週開放5天。如果您有關於地下室重塑有任何疑問,請隨時致電(905)604-3162 ,在或電郵xinghongconstruction@gmail.com

© 2019 by by Xinghong Construction Inc. All Rights Reserved

+1 (905)-604-3162

xinghongconstruction@gmail.com

Unit 42 3400 14th Ave,

Markham, ON, L3R 0H7

review-our-work.png
  • Facebook
  • Houzz Social Icon

Building Better Trust Through Better Basement Renovation


At Xinghong Construction Basement Renovation in Toronto, we strive to make every basement remodel as hassle-free as possible for each of our clients. In order to do this, we operate around a fully transparent costing model which will usually see us finish a Toronto basement at a cost of just $35-$40 per square foot. This price includes all labor and material costs, 3D rendering of your basement remodel, and full clean-up of properties after we have completed renovation work.

Of course, actual costs can vary depending on what materials and structural upgrades might be required. The good news, however, is that thorough examinations of basements and structural underpinning of faults are included in our pricing free of charge. – (This is important as most properties will have cracks in their foundation walls which it is imperative to address prior to remodelling any basement).

And so, if Kitchen Design, Basement Remodeling, Redesign, Renovation, Basement Ideas are in your thoughts, and you live the Greater Toronto Area (GTA), then stop by our Showroom. We are conveniently located at Unit 41 3400 14th Avenue, Markham, ON  and are opened 5 days a week. If you have any questions about Basement remodelling, please feel free to call us at (905) 604-3162 or email us at xinghongconstruction@gmail.com